Skip to main content
Customer Service
Call Us (573) 336-7732
our facebook page
prev
next

Meet Our Professional Staff

Steve Rees, Agent/Owner

St. Robert Office
Email:
 Steve@SRinsuranceLLC.com
Call: 573.336.7732

Jamey Wilkinson, Agent

St. Robert Office
Email:
 Jamey@SRinsuranceLLC.com
Call: 573.336.7732

Jeff Kinsley, Agent

St. Robert Office
Email:
 Jeff@SRinsuranceLLC.com
Call: 573.336.7732

Kyle Smith, Agent

Houston Office
Email:
 Kyle@SRinsuranceLLC.com
Call: 417.967.0104

Brad Johnson, Agent

Houston Office
Email: Brad@SRinsuranceLLC.com
Call: (417) 967.0104

Melissa Lewis, Agent

Licking Office
Email: Melissa@SRinsuranceLLC.com
Call: (573) 674-2713